Contact Us


The management team is available between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. weekdays during the months of May through October and from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. weekdays during the winter months.

Please feel free to reach the appropriate department head directly with any questions or concerns you may have.


The Clubhouse:
828-295-3171

The Golf Shop:
828-295-7311

The Tennis Shop:
828-295-9347

To reach the Fitness Center, call the Clubhouse and ask the receptionist to transfer your call.


Request Membership Information

The BRCC Team


Martha Watkins, General Manager
martha@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Todd Reese, Chief Financial Officer
todd@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Wayne Smith, Director of Golf Operations
wayne@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Jessie Isaacs, Communications and Marketing Manager
jessie@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Mandy Poplin, Director of Membership
membership@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Bill Romano, Director of Food and Beverage
bill@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Meg Andrews, Clubhouse Manager
meg@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
George Myers, Executive Chef
chef@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Kathy Graham, Director of Fitness
fitness@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Colin Crothers, Director of Recreation
recreation@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Ben Barnes, Golf Course Superintendent
ben@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Todd Hartley, Facilities and Maintenance Manager
hartley@blowingrockcountryclub.com